Richard Aliosada Blog

Personal Development | Health| Relationship Guide | Real Estate Cebu

The Sinalog Festival Cebu City 2015.

Mes Memoires

IMG_2065

We set out on Sunday on a tricycle to the Jeepney station in Danao to get the Jeepney to Cebu City for the Festival. I hate Jeepneys I always bang my head on the roof when I get on or off. They are not made for people of my high from Europe. I do enjoy the ride on them. It was the third Sunday in Janurary and the Final day of Sinalog Festival and a time to celebrate and honour Santo Nino. I knew we were in for a treat and a very good day. As we arrived in Cubu there were Crowds of people, they were heading to the Basilica for the mass. The road leading to the Basilica was packed with people. The closer you got to the Basicila the the less room you had and the more people there was. I was told that people come here…

View original post 435 more words

About projectbass

" I'm a Person who loves to stare at stars - and ask, "Why Are These Small Lights so Beautiful?" .. "I love to learn new things. I often laugh at shallow things" "I Never let another day come; without SMILING and letting other people know HOW great they are" "And Most of ALL, I AM a PERSON in love, being love, and wants to give more LOVE :)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2015 by in Old Blog Articles.

Total Views

  • 14,717 hits

Who’s Richard Aliosada

" The heart is a pen and love is it's paper. Make sure you fill your pen with the ink of trust and happiness; for a pen with no ink can't write Love on a Paper "

Contributors

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 960 other followers

RSS A Little Bit of Everything

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
