Richard Aliosada Blog

Personal Development | Health| Relationship Guide | Real Estate Cebu

OSMEÑA PEAK: A 360 Degrees View of Southern Cebu

The Travel Visionary

Osmena Peak17

I got home early evening from my Kawasan Falls adventure and was planning on staying home the following day but fought against it. I have the whole Tuesday to myself but will have nothing to do because all my friends and workmates will be working.  Since I am already familiar going south of Cebu, I searched for other budget friendly places that will not require staying overnight. I decided going to Osmeña Peak because I have been to beaches and waterfalls the whole year and I haven’t tried hiking on my own. I have to cross out “solo backpack hiking” from my bucket list and start putting check marks on my list of places to visit in Cebu.

Dalaguete MapOsmeña Peak is regarded as the highest point of Cebu at a height of approximately 1,042 meters above sea level. It was previously known as Tanawan due to its panoramic view but…

View original post 1,620 more words

About projectbass

" I'm a Person who loves to stare at stars - and ask, "Why Are These Small Lights so Beautiful?" .. "I love to learn new things. I often laugh at shallow things" "I Never let another day come; without SMILING and letting other people know HOW great they are" "And Most of ALL, I AM a PERSON in love, being love, and wants to give more LOVE :)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 26, 2015 by in Old Blog Articles.

Total Views

  • 15,194 hits

Who’s Richard Aliosada

" The heart is a pen and love is it's paper. Make sure you fill your pen with the ink of trust and happiness; for a pen with no ink can't write Love on a Paper "

Contributors

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 960 other followers

RSS A Little Bit of Everything

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
