Richard Aliosada Blog

Personal Development | Health| Relationship Guide | Real Estate Cebu

Site Renovation for October

I’d like to thank all the people who commented on posts, followed my blog and people whom i followed.

It’s been 3 months and I’ve been seeing positive results:

  1. Page Rank have gone from 0 – 3 (horaay!) 
  2. Finally got an Alexa Ranking (not that much but this is a good sign)
  3. Got as much as 613 followers and 4,951 hits as of September 18 2012
  4. 62 Approved Comments

It’s been so good and I’m planning to do something special this October for a change:

Here’s the List:

  1. I’ll be specializing on a certain niche rather than being a general blog
  2. I’ll need much help from you guys and so I’ll be asking you to do Guest Posting on my blog
  3. Some theme changes
  4. Other Gimmicks

I won’t make this possible without you guys so help me out cause i’m a bit  indecisive. (Answer the Poll for me)

About projectbass

" I'm a Person who loves to stare at stars - and ask, "Why Are These Small Lights so Beautiful?" .. "I love to learn new things. I often laugh at shallow things" "I Never let another day come; without SMILING and letting other people know HOW great they are" "And Most of ALL, I AM a PERSON in love, being love, and wants to give more LOVE :)

6 comments on “Site Renovation for October

  1. Mary Louise Eklund
    September 18, 2012

    I enjoy the general blog and it’s there you’ve had your initial success why change?

    • projectbass
      September 18, 2012

      ” Thanks. 🙂 yeah, i did have second thoughts on moving forward. I’ll just try this one. I think i need to step up and risk. 🙂

      • Mary Louise Eklund
        September 18, 2012

        I understand I’m working on improving my blog.

      • projectbass
        September 18, 2012

        You have such a well-organized and informational blog :).

      • Mary Louise Eklund
        September 18, 2012

        Thank you I’ve been working on it the last few weeks. I’m taking a WordPress class at the local University and applying some of what I learn to improve my site. I don’t want to change the subject matter as much as improve the format so readers can find what they are interested in reading/seeing.

  2. projectbass
    September 24, 2012

    that’s cool 🙂 your blog has quality content. I suggest you do some Search Engine Optimization on that for Rankings and it will be like dope 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 18, 2012 by in Old Blog Articles and tagged , , , .

Total Views

  • 14,717 hits

Who’s Richard Aliosada

" The heart is a pen and love is it's paper. Make sure you fill your pen with the ink of trust and happiness; for a pen with no ink can't write Love on a Paper "

Contributors

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 960 other followers

RSS A Little Bit of Everything

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
